DJI Mavic Air
Controller
Extra battery
Landing support kit
iPhone 7 for a screen
Hard Carry Case
Charger + all leads

Asking price of £275 inc delivery

It’s 3rd hand and seemingly in very good nick (from the pictures including it flying), with little fly time from either owner, but is it a good price?

1 Like

Seems ok , big problem is getting batteries for them (from a reputable source) DJI have a habit of ‘ditching’ the older models support very quickly :frowning:

*check out eBay sold prices for a good guide

1 Like

I thought as much and whilst currently my heart is set on an Air 2S, I’m trying to be pragmatic and sensible…lol. :rofl:

Not something I usually am, as I’m a tech junkie :smiley:

Take a look at Very, if you’re a new customer you can get 10% (sometimes 20) off your first order and 3 months interest free, I’ve used them lots, most recently my DJIFPV (they like to send 20% off vouchers out if you don’t use your account for a few months, even when you pay off in full on time)

2 Likes

Can definitely get 10% off at Very.

Just wondering if Drones come under the 20% off offer.

(10% off electrical, toys & gaming and 20% off all other departments)

Might be a good option.

1 Like

add it to basket and see :wink:

1 Like

The only issue when you do, is it goes through the actually credit check process, which can affect your credit score if you’re not careful. They do a pre-check which doesn’t affect it to determine if you “could” get credit.

I’ll chat to the other half first :smiley:

1 Like

Just buy it with the 20% off which is £719.20 for the standard one battery version. Then pay it off.

1 Like

They must have changed it, I thought you added the voucher to the basket and the check wasn’t done until you hit buy?

The price seems fine.

One advantage the original Air has over the Air 2 and the Air 2S - and most other Mavics apart from the Mini series - weight!