A little help with drone assist please

Good evening everyone, i have a question which will come across as a stupid one, my apologies.
I was looking at flying my mavic mini over redcar, near the south gare on the mouth of the river tees. Looking on drone assist, i see that is still under a red no fly zone. I knew the north side was due to, what i assume, is the power station.
Obviously that threw my plans, but on youtube there are several videos on the gare, taken by drone.
Am i missing something with drone assist that means i can fly, or is it as i suspect, a blanket no?
Again apologies, im new to drones, and drone assist. Last thing i want is to do something i shouldnt.

Mike

I am a few hundred miles frpm Redcar but I used our own Drone Scene to take a look at your area. The red area is described in the box that pops up when I mouse over it as:

HARTLEPOOL

Category
Restricted Area:
EGR446 HARTLEPOOL

Summary
Red zones are regulated high-risk areas and operation of your drone may be hazardous or prohibited.

Altitude
This piece of airspace is in effect between Surface and 2000ft MSL

Restricted Area
The flight of aircraft within this area is restricted in accordance with certain specified conditions. Danger, Prohibited and Restricted Areas are defined according to ICAO International Standards. Regulations governing the flight of drones vary from country-to-country, therefore these areas are included for your information. It is your responsibility to check the applicability of any local, state and/or national laws and regulations which may permit or otherwise restrict the operation of your drone in this area. Unless regulations in your region explicitly permit the operation of your drone in this area, we recommend you do not operate your drone here.

Details