A2CofC Pilot Training Log Files Required?

Hey Guys, now I’ve been given an Air 3 (from my wife for my birthday :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:) I’ve bought an online course to get my A2CofC with UAV Academy :ok_hand:
However, I’ve already hit my first stumbling block. Part of the Student Declaration requires me to upload flight logs…which I simply don’t have! I’ve been flying my Mini 3 Pro for nearly two years both in this country and abroad but I’ve no formal logs to prove this. Am I missing something (apart from the logs lol ) as it won’t let me proceed further without uploading some log files.
Any info that helps will be greatly appreciated.

Andy :face_with_monocle:

Join Airdata and synch your flight logs from DJI, then you can download them as an excel spreadsheet and submit that, which is what I did…

4 Likes

Or go to UAVHub …. I passed my A2 Cof C with them, and didn’t need any logs!

2 Likes

Excellent, I will take a look and see what’s what :ok_hand:
Thanks for such a prompt reply and the link too… I knew it was going to be beneficial joining this club and you’ve just proved it :+1:

1 Like

I did my A2 with UAV hub - they were brilliant, I got more information than I would ever need to pass the test, and thoroughly enjoyed it. They didn’t ask for any flight logs at all… At the time I was flying an Air 2 - well still am sometimes, but mostly the Mini3 pro, just for the lightweight of it.

I hope you were able to take advantage of our exclusive 25% discount :smiley:

And if you’re keen on AirData, we’ve an exclusive discount for that too.

All our discount deals can be found in the Members Only category :star_struck:

1 Like