Advice on My Personal Traveling Experiences

My First experience was on a Cruise Ship to Canaries was stopped by British Onshore Security with my P3A, stopped me at the Security Checkpoint and was told that I would be able to pick up my drone on-board at the reception desk upon sailing.
A very nosey Jobsworth Public Relations Officer on board then left a note on my Cabin requesting to see me.
I went to his office (this was 2 days after leaving Southampton !)
and he asked me where I was going to fly it (told him that it was my affair where I care to fly it, but, it would not be from the ship !!)
The Donkey had (without being asked!) contacted EVERY port we were to call at and had asked the authorities about whether I would be allowed to fly my drone, I firmly believe he thought I was a commercial photographer !!.
The answer to all Islands he had contacted NOT ALLOWED. That put paid to that Canaries trip and I NEVER got the drone out of its case !.

Occasion 2:
Norway (on the same Cruise Ship “Balmoral”)
This was with the Mavic, I was NEVER stopped on all the occasions that I went ashore, which was at every port of call.
The Mavic even went through an X Ray each time I came back on board !!
I WAS NEVER STOPPED ONCE IN 2 WEEKS BY ANYONE!!

Occasion 3 The Caribbean
Different Cruise Ship, same cruise line:
Flew from Gatwick to Bridgetown, Through security with no problems (ALL batteries at 20% in Fireproof Bags) Mavic also in Hand Luggage.
Straight through Airport Security with no problem !
I knew that Barbados had strict NO DRONE rules.
The other islands
Trinidad, Tobago, Grand Turk, etc no problem, flew on many occasions.

Occasion 4 The Cruise to Spitsbergen “Land of the Midnight Sun”
Balmoral Cruise Ship (Fred Olsen Cruise Line)
Same to report as occasion 2 !!
( but found that the Matra Di on board also was a drone Pilot )
Most cruise lines have strict rules on allowing drones on board.