Hyperlapses from Mavic 2 Pro

Not sure if these count as a video or photo category to posting here mods!

Was bored tonight so took a quick trip out to Stokes Bay and then Portsdown Hill (Hampshire Riviera) to try some more hyperlapses on the M2P. I used the way point setting for the first time on both hyperlapses, and just did two waypoints (start and stop) and let the drone work out the rest. Photo settings to manual, although I forgot to take White Balance off of Auto for this one.

Neither is particuarly great work tbf but this video shows the difference between the native drone hyperlapse it makes for you and a post produced one I did from raw photos in Lightroom and then Final Cut. Not much in it really in my opinion! But I’m still learning!

5 Likes

YouTube tends to be video. :wink:
So I think #videos is the better location.

1 Like

Lots of plural references here @Longstride

Should there be two videos in this thread Glenn mate? :thinking:

Brain is fried @PingSpike! So the single video is a comparison of two hyperlapses. I did take some others (like Micks Monster Burgers which @OzoneVibe no doubt may know of :slight_smile: ) but they were so short it didnt seem worth making into a vid. Soz for the confusion!

1 Like

Salivating!

1 Like

thats what we want food whilst out flying recomendations

2 Likes

They are real quality burgers at that establishment. The fact that he’s been on the same site for goodness knows how many years, and people drive significant distances to eat his food, are testament enough. :wink:

1 Like

and you can fly nearby sign me up I need to go there :hamburger:
hyper lapses look not to bad I have yet to try any so any tips :+1:

1 Like

Just search for Mick’s Monster Burgers in Google Maps. #Sorted

2 Likes