New Drone - Cradley Heath, Dudley

Hi Everyone,

My Name is Muhammad Chaudhry.

I am automotive network engineer by profession. One of my passion is photography. I usely take pictures on mobile devices.I have recently purchased DJI Mini 2 and looking forward to explore great locations across West Midlands and whole of UK

You see my work on Instagram: usmanasgharch

I thanks @ianinlondon, for such a details video on drone photography and laws; also pointing out such amazing club.

6 Likes

Greetings and welcome to the club!

Hi @usmanasgharch and welcome to Grey Arrows :wave:t2:

Have you seen our members map? (Click the burger-menu in the top right) You may find some pilots living near you. Feel free to add yourself to the members map too :+1:t2:

We’re a well established club with many knowledgeable members so it’s very likely that any issues you come across will have been discussed here before. Our discussion forum has very powerful search features which should help you find what you need but if you get stuck you can post a new question in the #questions-and-answers category.

Looking for recommendations of places to fly? Check out our interactive map on Drone Scene - be sure to log in to gain access to the full suite of features and map layers:

And please feel free to add locations of your own too.

Please also take a moment to look at the Membership Levels section on our FAQ as we’re quite different to other clubs and you’ll be eligible for some rather exclusive club discounts as your membership level increases :blush:

Welcome once again!

Think we’ve got a double post - New Flyer - Cradley Heath, Dudley, Birmingham

Welcome Muhammad.

As someone that’s flying around the West Midlands & Warwickshire region there’s some things you should be aware of in regards bye-laws!!