Sharing Tips, Tricks & Skills Photo/Video Editing

I’m a Newbie to Flying UAS (Unmanned Aerial Systems as the EASA/CCA call them)

And I’m amazed at the ‘End Quality’ of the photos shown here Lots having been ‘Computer enhanced’

However it can be a bit off putting for Newbies considering sharing their Un-edited Photos because they are just still in the flying/learning /basic Photo (or Video) stage

Hence this Topic You Guys who do it can you Consider loading your Before & After shots and tell us just some of the things you do to achieve this

Thanks for your consideration of this Topic

I appreciate Some do it for Employment Full or Part time but most of you are years ahead So don’t worry to much I for one am not trying to ‘steal your potential work away from you

1 Like

that’s ok. the first thing to remember is the footage has to be right before it gets enhanced and that the same weather its photo or video. the get the rest right

2 Likes

You can only enhance whats already there, as @stevelyt has said above

Lots of threads on the same subject, perhaps you could share a photo with the class and let us all have a play, a little like show and tell.

Passes away a Sunday night.

2 Likes

This Topic was set up with others in mind Also

And to ask can experienced ones please Post Before & After shots

I hope this topic can become a useful go to for Newbies in the future not just a week or So

Hope that explains it a little better

When I have the Stills to Share I will. ‘Still’ early days for me yet Have bags of time but No one to look after bed-ridden Mrs so I don’t get out much during winter months discounting shops, doctors & hospital Appointments

1 Like

Until it descends into the usual drone police crap of late ;o)

2 Likes

Please withdraw that as I hadn’t finished writing How did you see that? I misread your post at first

2 Likes